Write a review

Guest reviews

We look forward to your review

Write a review
8.9 10 58

Совершенство вкуса

10 out of 10

" “Безупречно!! Начиная с вида из окон и заканчивая интерьером. Очень приветливые хозяева - всегда помогут, объяснят, всегда улыбаются, личный подход к каждому клиенту)) очень хороший ресторан, совершенно точно не ищите в городе лучше!!”"

Anastasiya, January 13th, 2017

Сказка в Тироле

9 out of 10

" “Сказочное место с неописуемо красивыми пейзажами. Отличный открытый бассейн, приветливые хозяева, вкусные завтраки и полное умиротворение и переключение от жизни большого города”"

Evgeny, December 31st, 2016

would go back any time, one of our best stays ever

10 out of 10

"Beautiful spacious apartment with two bathooms, seperate toilet, 3 tv sets and perfect wifi. Stunning view of the slopes and very quiet surrounings (but close enough to the village of Westendorf where plenty of entertainment and apres-ski can be found). Modern, tastfully decorated and very, very clean. We all slept like babies thanks to the very good beds and the pre-ordered breakfast is delicious. We've had a beautiful diner in the restaurant where the staff is very friendly. The wellness area was inviting and intimate. Although there was no snow yet in the village itself we were told by ski and snowboarders that the conditions were good thanks to lots of snowmachines. Last but certainly not least: thanks to Harold and Miranda for making us feel at home, warm and friendly, the perfect hosts. We would love to go back any time of the year, enjoying golf, a walk, cycle or explore the nearby cities of Innsbruck, Salzburg or Munich. Simply relax and go back to everyday life with renewed energy was a good enough option for me this time though."

Kathleen, December 25th, 2016

מלון מעולה!!!

10 out of 10

"“חזרנו למלון בפעם השניה. הרמה, השירות והאיכות נשארו מעולים. תמורה מעולה למחיר”"

Moshe, October 23rd, 2016

ممتاز وموقع ممتاز وطاقم ممتاز

9 out of 10

"“المكان روعة والطاقم روعة والفندق موقعه ممتاز والنظافة ممتازة” "

Saleh, August 2nd, 2016

Thanks alot for everything

10 out of 10

"+ Every thing was great . It is a heaven . The hotel is very clean . The view is so amazing . The staff were so friendly . We really had a great time there . Thanks alot for your lovely hotel - Nothing . I promise that next summer i will book again and again in your hotel"

Ibarhem, July 31st, 2016

Incredible hotel. Exceeded expectations!

10 out of 10

"High end facilities and very modern. Outside of the main town of Kitzbuhel, but a short walk to the Westendorf village. Not inconvenient at all. A perfect distance from party of Kitzbuhel We stayed at the Windau Lodge during the 2016 Hahnenkamm. The hotel facilities and room by far exceeded our expectations. First class accommodation and would definitely stay there again. Slightly outside of Kitzbuhel (~20 min cab, EUR30), but actually found that to be a nice getaway from the main village. Good access to other nearby ski hills as well. Very friendly staff and were greeted by a warm and welcoming couple who gave us a full tour of the facilities. Room itself was large and very high end. Brand new appliances and spotless on the inside. Good size balconies (2x) with a fantastic view of the mountain. We would definitely stay here again, even for a busy weekend like Hahnenkamm. Highly recommended!"

Carson, January 25th, 2016

Wonderful stay!

10 out of 10

"The hotel is one of the best we've ever stayed at. The hosts were great and welcoming and helped us with any request we had. The SPA is amazing and so are the apartments that are very clean, new and designed with good taste. We had a beautiful view from the room. The area it very quiet and relaxing, its 3 minutes drive from the Westendorf center, a bit far to walk, but if you're coming with a car you're all set!"

Asia, September 3rd, 2015