Write a review

Guest reviews

We look forward to your review

Write a review
8.9 10 58

Very nice, clean and friendly!

9 out of 10

"Close to perfect!"

Eline, December 8th, 2017

The best accommodation you can ever have

10 out of 10

"Really an exceptional accommodation, The owners were very very kind, they provided us with all amenities and information we need in addition to early check in and warm welcome. The apartment is very clean, luxury and has all the equipments you need. The view from the balcony was fantastic and the place is relaxing. I really recommend this place and for sure I will comeback again if I have the chance to visit austria in the future."

Mashari, October 16th, 2017

a wonderful and warm hospitality

10 out of 10

"Dear Miranda and Harold, I just wanted to say thank you for your kind and warm hospitality. Staying at your hotel gave us much pleasure. The warmth, the empathy and the entire facility is truly admirable! I didn't feel as a stranger, and I had the courage to ask for your help in case of a need with my daughter (after she had an allergic reaction…) but that is just thanks to your concern and the care that you showed. I wish you all the best and success with your wonderful, unique and stylish place that you have. Our entire group really appreciated the high level of everything!!! Hope to see you again in our next visit to Austria. Kind Regards, Ronit Gavriel ISRAEL"

Ronit, October 15th, 2017

Fantastic hotel. Terrific view, beautiful room!

10 out of 10

"The hotel is beautiful, the apartment was great, specious, very clean, very well equipped. Beautiful view!! Very helpful staff. The location is great for hiking"

Yael K, October 7th, 2017

Fantastic Place

10 out of 10

"We have come here several times and we were never disappointed. The hosts are always very welcoming. The rooms are very spacious, clean and beautiful designed. The SPA area includes two saunas and a heated outdoor pool and is a wonderful place to relax after a skiing or hiking day. We can highly recommend this hotel!"

Christian, August 26th, 2017

Soggiorno magico

10 out of 10

"Luogo magico. Struttura in mezzo ad una bellissima valle circondata dalle montagne. Titolari gentilissimi e disponibilissimi. Appartamento spazioso curatissimo e pulitissimo dotato di ogni confort e con un bellissimo terrazzino."

Antonella, August 12th, 2017

Great luxury vacation!

10 out of 10

"We stayed for 3 days , and wouldn't want to leave. Miranda and Harold are friendly welcome, there were very hospitality!!! The apartment was spotless!! "God is in the details.... " the furnitures , the cleaning, the atmosphere, the people all was perfect . We sure come again in the future."

sharonaeshed, July 29th, 2017

golf stay at windaulodge

10 out of 10

"If you want to spent a golf relax combined with hiking or alpine cycling a windau Lodge is ideal starting point just on the Westendorf golf course. Room are big and clean. We have been very satisfied."

T. Pavliska, July 15th, 2017

Great resort, better people

10 out of 10

"What an amazing place. Just spent 3 nights there on a family holiday-- wish we could have stayed longer. Harold and Miranda could not have been nicer and more helpful. The rooms are new and spotless. Great views, wonderful therapy pool. great location. We all loved it!"

SladeCrooks, July 10th, 2017

Amazing Location

10 out of 10

"Amazing location. Friendly staff. Surrounded by the beautiful scenery in Westendorf. Hotel is stunning. Great appartement. Cool style :-) Lovely pool and and relaxation facilities. Definitely worth staying."

Berit, July 9th, 2017