Write a review

Guest reviews

We look forward to your review

Write a review
8.9 10 58

Great apartment, lovely staff

10 out of 10

"Excellent stay, we really recommend Windau Lodge and will be back as soon as possible! The apartment was perfectly equipped and the spa area was great. Super service and very nice hosts who made their outmost to make our stay perfekt."

Anonymous, March 9th, 2018

A great setting for an active holiday

9 out of 10

"Good beds. Gorgeous landscape and stylish décor. Spa department after the fall day is wonderfully relaxing"

Minna, March 1st, 2018

Awesome place!

10 out of 10

"Big 2 room apartment, clean, awesome service beautiful place and close to the ski lift. The Delux breakfast corn is like a complete freak fast! What else can you ask for? Will be coming back for sure!"

Rodrigo VW, February 13th, 2018

Awesome weekend skiing

10 out of 10

"We visited Miranda and Harold’s beautiful apartments to celebrate a 40th birthday for the weekend. The skiing was awesome! lots of variety and great snow. The apartments are beautifully maintained, with great facilities (pool, sauna, ski/boot storage, complete with heated boot/glove holders). We had dinner in the restaurant and agree with its excellent trip advisor rating. A short hop into town/the slopes, it’s ideal. We will be back!"

Alex R, February 5th, 2018

Fantastic

10 out of 10

"We stayed in the Lodge for 4 nights, long weekend ski trip. Fantastic lodge with spacious rooms - all in-room facilities you can wish for. The owners truly have you enjoying your stay as priority one - and this is felt in every interaction. Bus stop in front of lodge, 2 min ride to slopes. Restaurant is fantastic - probably best in town and bar is cosy and friendly. All in all - if Westendorf is your destination Windau Lodge is best you can get and a great place to stay."

Lars N, January 31st, 2018

Super

9 out of 10

"Podobał nam się wystrój standard super nowy obiekt właściciele pomocni we wszystkim super 800 m od stoku"

Krzysztof, January 25th, 2018

Отличные впечатления

9 out of 10

"Отличный отель, с просторными номерами. Отличная SPA зона, с бассейном. До ближайшего подъемника 3 мин на бесплатном skibus. Гостеприимные хозяева, провели экскурсию по отелю при поселении и максимально консультировали по возникающим вопросам связанным с отдыхом. Skipass купили прямо на рецепции отеля. В отеле есть хорошо оборудованная лыжная комната для хранения инвентаря с отличной сушкой. В отеле есть очень достойный ресторан, с хорошей кухней и винной картой."

Aptem, January 25th, 2018

совершенный

10 out of 10

"Хорошее оснащение номера, современная техника, отличный балкон и вид из окна. Два санузла. Номер очень просторный. Приветливые хозяева"

Ivan, January 14th, 2018

Vše OK

10 out of 10

"Pěkné místo pro pobyt s dětmi"

Vladimir, January 9th, 2018

Perfect location for ski vacation

10 out of 10

"Spent one week in Windau Lodge. Excellent facilities, rooms nice designed. Miranda and Harold are very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed every moment of our stay"

Axel, December 23rd, 2017