Write a review

Guest reviews

We look forward to your review

Write a review
9.0 10 54

Fantastic

10 out of 10

"We stayed in the Lodge for 4 nights, long weekend ski trip. Fantastic lodge with spacious rooms - all in-room facilities you can wish for. The owners truly have you enjoying your stay as priority one - and this is felt in every interaction. Bus stop in front of lodge, 2 min ride to slopes. Restaurant is fantastic - probably best in town and bar is cosy and friendly. All in all - if Westendorf is your destination Windau Lodge is best you can get and a great place to stay."

Lars N, January 31st, 2018

Super

9 out of 10

"Podobał nam się wystrój standard super nowy obiekt właściciele pomocni we wszystkim super 800 m od stoku"

Krzysztof, January 25th, 2018

Отличные впечатления

9 out of 10

"Отличный отель, с просторными номерами. Отличная SPA зона, с бассейном. До ближайшего подъемника 3 мин на бесплатном skibus. Гостеприимные хозяева, провели экскурсию по отелю при поселении и максимально консультировали по возникающим вопросам связанным с отдыхом. Skipass купили прямо на рецепции отеля. В отеле есть хорошо оборудованная лыжная комната для хранения инвентаря с отличной сушкой. В отеле есть очень достойный ресторан, с хорошей кухней и винной картой."

Aptem, January 25th, 2018

совершенный

10 out of 10

"Хорошее оснащение номера, современная техника, отличный балкон и вид из окна. Два санузла. Номер очень просторный. Приветливые хозяева"

Ivan, January 14th, 2018

Vše OK

10 out of 10

"Pěkné místo pro pobyt s dětmi"

Vladimir, January 9th, 2018

Perfect location for ski vacation

10 out of 10

"Spent one week in Windau Lodge. Excellent facilities, rooms nice designed. Miranda and Harold are very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed every moment of our stay"

Axel, December 23rd, 2017

Very nice, clean and friendly!

9 out of 10

"Close to perfect!"

Eline, December 8th, 2017

The best accommodation you can ever have

10 out of 10

"Really an exceptional accommodation, The owners were very very kind, they provided us with all amenities and information we need in addition to early check in and warm welcome. The apartment is very clean, luxury and has all the equipments you need. The view from the balcony was fantastic and the place is relaxing. I really recommend this place and for sure I will comeback again if I have the chance to visit austria in the future."

Mashari, October 16th, 2017

a wonderful and warm hospitality

10 out of 10

"Dear Miranda and Harold, I just wanted to say thank you for your kind and warm hospitality. Staying at your hotel gave us much pleasure. The warmth, the empathy and the entire facility is truly admirable! I didn't feel as a stranger, and I had the courage to ask for your help in case of a need with my daughter (after she had an allergic reaction…) but that is just thanks to your concern and the care that you showed. I wish you all the best and success with your wonderful, unique and stylish place that you have. Our entire group really appreciated the high level of everything!!! Hope to see you again in our next visit to Austria. Kind Regards, Ronit Gavriel ISRAEL"

Ronit, October 15th, 2017

Fantastic hotel. Terrific view, beautiful room!

10 out of 10

"The hotel is beautiful, the apartment was great, specious, very clean, very well equipped. Beautiful view!! Very helpful staff. The location is great for hiking"

Yael K, October 7th, 2017