Write a review

Guest reviews

We look forward to your review

Write a review
8.9 10 58

Superbe séjour au cœur du Tyrol

10 out of 10

"Nous avons séjourné 3 jours en famille et tout a été parfait : accueil personnalisé par Miranda et Harold, appartement pratique et très bien décoré. Espace piscine très sympa. Possibilité de commander le petit déjeuné avec de très bons produits, livré devant la porte. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. A 15 min de Kitzbuehel et 1 km du magnifique village fleuri de Westendorf."

Marie M, August 21st, 2018

Amazing

10 out of 10

"Utrolig lækkert hotel, alt var perfekt, og værtparret tog i mod os ved ankomst, viste os værelserne og rundt på hotellet, alt var godt:)"

Michael, July 31st, 2018

Outstanding

10 out of 10

"We had an amazing stay for a week at the Windau Lodge. Miranda and Harold are fantastic hosts. We cannot wait to return to Windau Lodge for another stay."

PG, July 31st, 2018

Opravdu krasne misto

10 out of 10

"Apartman krasny a cisty jako novy. Majitele a obsluha uzasna.... 10 bodu z deseti rada pojedu znova."

Pavla, July 15th, 2018

Excellent!

10 out of 10

"Excellent concept of aparthotel next to the 18-hole golf course and typical small tyrol town Westendorf. We had Apartment De Luxe Family with beatiful interior design and direct view to golf course. Luxury spa with heated (34°) outdoor wellness pool and breakfast basket behind the door in the morning, it's another reason for our comeback in the future."

Lukas9, July 12th, 2018

Amazing

10 out of 10

"The most beautiful apartment in Austria"

Soud, July 2nd, 2018

Enjoyed the stay and hopefully will be back

9 out of 10

"The place is excellent in many ways; interior, personnel, rooms, beds, view and especially the sauna. We are from Finland so we are very particular on the quality of the sauna. Excellent Experience"

Jukka, April 1st, 2018

Great stay

10 out of 10

"The host -Harold and Miranda were very welcoming and always on hand with useful tips to help us make the most of our stay. The apartment and hotel is perfect for families with cosy, spacious rooms that are well equipped . The hotels has a small pool area. Location is good with a nice walk into the town or a free ski bus that we used every day."

CiaraB98, March 28th, 2018

Best hotel in Austria

10 out of 10

"We just loved this place, so beautiful and comfortable. It must be the nicest hotel we have ever stayed in. So clean, so spaces, so well furnished"

Sven, March 22nd, 2018

Fantastic apartment

10 out of 10

"We loved staying here. So beautiful and clean and spacious place. Miranda and Harold are super friendly and nice. Apartment looks fabulous and luxurious. Our balcony was huge and has great views. Bus to ski lifts pics up in front of the hotel. Kitchen is fully equipped and so nice. Everything is decorated so beautifully, it really made our holiday so enjoyable."

Kerli A, March 17th, 2018