Write a review

Guest reviews

We look forward to your review

Write a review
9.0 10 54

Excellent!

10 out of 10

"Excellent concept of aparthotel next to the 18-hole golf course and typical small tyrol town Westendorf. We had Apartment De Luxe Family with beatiful interior design and direct view to golf course. Luxury spa with heated (34°) outdoor wellness pool and breakfast basket behind the door in the morning, it's another reason for our comeback in the future."

Lukas9, July 12th, 2018

Amazing

10 out of 10

"The most beautiful apartment in Austria"

Soud, July 2nd, 2018

Enjoyed the stay and hopefully will be back

9 out of 10

"The place is excellent in many ways; interior, personnel, rooms, beds, view and especially the sauna. We are from Finland so we are very particular on the quality of the sauna. Excellent Experience"

Jukka, April 1st, 2018

Great stay

10 out of 10

"The host -Harold and Miranda were very welcoming and always on hand with useful tips to help us make the most of our stay. The apartment and hotel is perfect for families with cosy, spacious rooms that are well equipped . The hotels has a small pool area. Location is good with a nice walk into the town or a free ski bus that we used every day."

CiaraB98, March 28th, 2018

Best hotel in Austria

10 out of 10

"We just loved this place, so beautiful and comfortable. It must be the nicest hotel we have ever stayed in. So clean, so spaces, so well furnished"

Sven, March 22nd, 2018

Fantastic apartment

10 out of 10

"We loved staying here. So beautiful and clean and spacious place. Miranda and Harold are super friendly and nice. Apartment looks fabulous and luxurious. Our balcony was huge and has great views. Bus to ski lifts pics up in front of the hotel. Kitchen is fully equipped and so nice. Everything is decorated so beautifully, it really made our holiday so enjoyable."

Kerli A, March 17th, 2018

Great apartment, lovely staff

10 out of 10

"Excellent stay, we really recommend Windau Lodge and will be back as soon as possible! The apartment was perfectly equipped and the spa area was great. Super service and very nice hosts who made their outmost to make our stay perfekt."

Anonymous, March 9th, 2018

A great setting for an active holiday

9 out of 10

"Good beds. Gorgeous landscape and stylish décor. Spa department after the fall day is wonderfully relaxing"

Minna, March 1st, 2018

Awesome place!

10 out of 10

"Big 2 room apartment, clean, awesome service beautiful place and close to the ski lift. The Delux breakfast corn is like a complete freak fast! What else can you ask for? Will be coming back for sure!"

Rodrigo VW, February 13th, 2018

Awesome weekend skiing

10 out of 10

"We visited Miranda and Harold’s beautiful apartments to celebrate a 40th birthday for the weekend. The skiing was awesome! lots of variety and great snow. The apartments are beautifully maintained, with great facilities (pool, sauna, ski/boot storage, complete with heated boot/glove holders). We had dinner in the restaurant and agree with its excellent trip advisor rating. A short hop into town/the slopes, it’s ideal. We will be back!"

Alex R, February 5th, 2018