Write a review

Guest reviews

We look forward to your review

Write a review
8.8 10 58

Luxus ferielejlighed

10 out of 10

"Her er alt iorden og servicen fra værtsparret er helt i top fra du ankommer til du skal hem igen. Beliggenheden ved golfbanen i rolige omgivelser og flot udsigt til bjergene fåes ikke bedre. Der er lækkert wellness område. Det er meget rent og pænt overalt. Man kan bestille morgenmadspakke som står ved døren om morgenen. Dette er et sted man gerne vil besøge igen."

Henrik, August 24th, 2019

Получили удовольствие!

10 out of 10

"Ресторан при отеле находится немного за пределами Вестендорфа и,не имея автомобиля,нам пришлось идти пешком от нашего пансиона приличное расстояние. Но,в итоге,мы об этом не пожалели... Пока мы ждали свой заказ,потягивая из стаканов вкуснейшие соки из натуральных фруктов,наблюдали за игрой в гольф,прекрасные пейзажи вдалеке и рассматривали рыбок в пруду,что совсем рядом... Затем кушали отлично приготовленные блюда -овощной супчик, говядину по старовенски и лосось с овощами и рисом. Десерты тоже оказались достойными похвалы... В следующий приезд в Вестендорф обязательно посетим это место!"

z0t0v, July 23rd, 2019

Amazing place!

10 out of 10

"Modern and warm rooms, fully equipped kitchen An outdoor Jacuzzi on the entry level ... a wonderful spa area Free private parking, Ski rental shop Generous hosts who help with everything, strongly recommend"

Morbrotman, July 2nd, 2019

Nothing to complain

10 out of 10

"Nothing to complain. The hosts, Harold and Miranda, are very friendly, the apartment was clean with everything needed there. Highly recommended."

J. Kwong, June 25th, 2019

Timeless elegance in a relaxing setting

10 out of 10

"One of the best hotel I have ever visited"

Hani, February 19th, 2019

Delightful ambience with a welcome and assistance

10 out of 10

"Splendid kitchen in the apartment. Good taste shown in choice of the furnishings throughout. Imaginative choice of baskets offered to deliver breakfast food. Even the 'baskets' used were elegant. Unique heated indoor/outdoor pool."

David, January 28th, 2019

Everything and more

10 out of 10

"Within walking distance of the town with a fabulous relaxation area and pool. The apartments exceed all expectations stocked with every utensil you need. Suitable for both families and couples and the staff are so friendly and accomodating. Bus stop right outside the door and come regularly."

Silkeclaire, January 16th, 2019

One of the most beautiful time in my 10 years traveling life experiences

out of 10

"1) Extremely friendly, politely, and kind owner. 2) Super great location. 3) Cleanliness. 4) Quiet and privacy. 5) Very well furnished. 6) Luxury hotel. 7) Large parking space. Recommended hotel for those who are seeking the real rural natural life 100%"

Abdullah, November 4th, 2018

SuperB! 100% relaksu :)

10 out of 10

"Rewelacyjne miejsce. Super wypoczynek. Piękne widoki. Bardzo komfortowy i dobrze wyposażony apartament. My z rodziną mieliśmy widok na pole golfowe co uprzyjemniało czas jaki spędzaliśmy na balkonie. W hotelu znajduje się bezpłatne SPA oraz mały podgrzewany basen. Parking też jest bezpłatny. Cały hotel w środku i na zewnątrz jest pięknie i z gustem urządzony. Polecam i sam chętnie skorzystam w przyszłości! :)"

Adam K, August 29th, 2018

Fantastisk sted

10 out of 10

"Kan klart anbefales. Super lækre lejligheder i moderne, ikke-alpe-agtig stil. Rent og pænt overalt, og der er tænkt på detaljerne, fx er der en startpakke med opvasketabs, viskestykke, kaffe mm. når man ankommer. Smuk udsigt til græsmarker, golfbane og bjerge fra altanerne. Meget venligt og hjælpsomt værtspar. I gå-afstand til den lille by og med masser af smukke vandreruter i området. Vi nød også den lille varme pool og fik glimrende mad på restauranten. Vi kommer klart på ferie her igen."

Majbritt, August 23rd, 2018