Write a review

Guest reviews

We look forward to your review

Write a review
8.7 10 62

Amazing lodge to stay

10 out of 10

"The host and hostess we very friendly. They even send me a message to tell my room was ready and at what time we expected to arrive. The lodge it self is extreme modern and need. Also if we need some advice they took their time to assist us."

Koen, January 16th, 2020

Great

9 out of 10

"It is located in a beautiful place with amazing scenery. The owners were very lovely people. The swimming pool and sauna were a bonus!"

Maria, January 14th, 2020

Идеально!

10 out of 10

"Понравилось абсолютно всё! Новый апарт-отель с очень красивым дизайном. Внимание уделено каждой мелочи - от оформления номера до цветочных композиций на этажах. Апартаменты просторные, есть абсолютно все, чтобы чувствовать себя как дома. Полностью оборудованная кухня, очень много посуды, вместительные шкафы, много места для хранения вещей (мы были с 2 детьми, нам это было актуально), а косметика Rituals - это вообще высший пилотаж Хорошая звукоизоляция, мы соседей не слышали вообще, надеюсь, они нас тоже Отличная спа-зона, есть парковка, месторасположение прекрасное. Если есть машина, то никаких проблем. Пешком, на мой взгляд далековато от центра, но есть skibus. Есть помещение для хранения лыж. Очень приятные и доброжелательные хозяева, все покажут, расскажут, помогут. Я абсолютно точно вернусь сюда ещё!"

Yulia, January 13th, 2020

Skiing Holidays

10 out of 10

"Great place to stay for skiing holiday . Our apartment was perfect for our needs . The breakfast service was excellent and made our morning routine hassle free. Ski bus outside the hotel brought us to the village or to the gondola again hassle free. We ate in the restaurant 3 nights and it did not disappoint despite having big parties on all the nights . Food and service was good . The pool and sauna was such a bonus after a day outdoors ... just perfect . We will be back ."

Elaine, January 5th, 2020

Luxus ferielejlighed

10 out of 10

"Her er alt iorden og servicen fra værtsparret er helt i top fra du ankommer til du skal hem igen. Beliggenheden ved golfbanen i rolige omgivelser og flot udsigt til bjergene fåes ikke bedre. Der er lækkert wellness område. Det er meget rent og pænt overalt. Man kan bestille morgenmadspakke som står ved døren om morgenen. Dette er et sted man gerne vil besøge igen."

Henrik, August 24th, 2019

Получили удовольствие!

10 out of 10

"Ресторан при отеле находится немного за пределами Вестендорфа и,не имея автомобиля,нам пришлось идти пешком от нашего пансиона приличное расстояние. Но,в итоге,мы об этом не пожалели... Пока мы ждали свой заказ,потягивая из стаканов вкуснейшие соки из натуральных фруктов,наблюдали за игрой в гольф,прекрасные пейзажи вдалеке и рассматривали рыбок в пруду,что совсем рядом... Затем кушали отлично приготовленные блюда -овощной супчик, говядину по старовенски и лосось с овощами и рисом. Десерты тоже оказались достойными похвалы... В следующий приезд в Вестендорф обязательно посетим это место!"

z0t0v, July 23rd, 2019

Amazing place!

10 out of 10

"Modern and warm rooms, fully equipped kitchen An outdoor Jacuzzi on the entry level ... a wonderful spa area Free private parking, Ski rental shop Generous hosts who help with everything, strongly recommend"

Morbrotman, July 2nd, 2019

Nothing to complain

10 out of 10

"Nothing to complain. The hosts, Harold and Miranda, are very friendly, the apartment was clean with everything needed there. Highly recommended."

J. Kwong, June 25th, 2019

Timeless elegance in a relaxing setting

10 out of 10

"One of the best hotel I have ever visited"

Hani, February 19th, 2019

Delightful ambience with a welcome and assistance

10 out of 10

"Splendid kitchen in the apartment. Good taste shown in choice of the furnishings throughout. Imaginative choice of baskets offered to deliver breakfast food. Even the 'baskets' used were elegant. Unique heated indoor/outdoor pool."

David, January 28th, 2019