Write a review

Guest reviews

We look forward to your review

Write a review
9.0 10 54

Timeless elegance in a relaxing setting

10 out of 10

"One of the best hotel I have ever visited"

Hani, February 19th, 2019

Delightful ambience with a welcome and assistance

10 out of 10

"Splendid kitchen in the apartment. Good taste shown in choice of the furnishings throughout. Imaginative choice of baskets offered to deliver breakfast food. Even the 'baskets' used were elegant. Unique heated indoor/outdoor pool."

David, January 28th, 2019

Everything and more

10 out of 10

"Within walking distance of the town with a fabulous relaxation area and pool. The apartments exceed all expectations stocked with every utensil you need. Suitable for both families and couples and the staff are so friendly and accomodating. Bus stop right outside the door and come regularly."

Silkeclaire, January 16th, 2019

One of the most beautiful time in my 10 years traveling life experiences

out of 10

"1) Extremely friendly, politely, and kind owner. 2) Super great location. 3) Cleanliness. 4) Quiet and privacy. 5) Very well furnished. 6) Luxury hotel. 7) Large parking space. Recommended hotel for those who are seeking the real rural natural life 100%"

Abdullah, November 4th, 2018

SuperB! 100% relaksu :)

10 out of 10

"Rewelacyjne miejsce. Super wypoczynek. Piękne widoki. Bardzo komfortowy i dobrze wyposażony apartament. My z rodziną mieliśmy widok na pole golfowe co uprzyjemniało czas jaki spędzaliśmy na balkonie. W hotelu znajduje się bezpłatne SPA oraz mały podgrzewany basen. Parking też jest bezpłatny. Cały hotel w środku i na zewnątrz jest pięknie i z gustem urządzony. Polecam i sam chętnie skorzystam w przyszłości! :)"

Adam K, August 29th, 2018

Fantastisk sted

10 out of 10

"Kan klart anbefales. Super lækre lejligheder i moderne, ikke-alpe-agtig stil. Rent og pænt overalt, og der er tænkt på detaljerne, fx er der en startpakke med opvasketabs, viskestykke, kaffe mm. når man ankommer. Smuk udsigt til græsmarker, golfbane og bjerge fra altanerne. Meget venligt og hjælpsomt værtspar. I gå-afstand til den lille by og med masser af smukke vandreruter i området. Vi nød også den lille varme pool og fik glimrende mad på restauranten. Vi kommer klart på ferie her igen."

Majbritt, August 23rd, 2018

Superbe séjour au cœur du Tyrol

10 out of 10

"Nous avons séjourné 3 jours en famille et tout a été parfait : accueil personnalisé par Miranda et Harold, appartement pratique et très bien décoré. Espace piscine très sympa. Possibilité de commander le petit déjeuné avec de très bons produits, livré devant la porte. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. A 15 min de Kitzbuehel et 1 km du magnifique village fleuri de Westendorf."

Marie M, August 21st, 2018

Amazing

10 out of 10

"Utrolig lækkert hotel, alt var perfekt, og værtparret tog i mod os ved ankomst, viste os værelserne og rundt på hotellet, alt var godt:)"

Michael, July 31st, 2018

Outstanding

10 out of 10

"We had an amazing stay for a week at the Windau Lodge. Miranda and Harold are fantastic hosts. We cannot wait to return to Windau Lodge for another stay."

PG, July 31st, 2018

Opravdu krasne misto

10 out of 10

"Apartman krasny a cisty jako novy. Majitele a obsluha uzasna.... 10 bodu z deseti rada pojedu znova."

Pavla, July 15th, 2018